India | Family Law
Legal Question
divorce suit filed by wife
wife filed a suit for divorce and for maintenance also five years back before the family court, kanpur. one child of 5 yeares age is with teh mother. family court is not deciding the case. no progress in teh case since then. wife dont want to reinstate with her husband. husband is a criminal nature person and wants the child. wife dont want to give the child. wife is living with her sister at sisters sassural and not doing any job. what she could do for early disposal of the matter?


