India  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/12/13, 1:35 am

My divorce suite is pending in court for last 12 years, can i be in live- in- relationship?

3 Answers


Answered on: 9/12/13, 1:39 am by KarVai Legal Solutions

Pendency of divorce is no ground to live in.

Thanks & Regards

Adv. Rajiv


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in Email: karvailegal@yahoo.com Delhi District Courts, High Courts, Supreme Court Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/12/13, 1:42 am by Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896

if you are a male then you may, but if you are a female then your live in partner would be liable for adultery. To know us better, please click on the links below:

http://www.linkedin.com/pub/rajiv-chandhok/33/7b7/82

http://www.lawguru.com/answers/atty_profile/view_attorney_profile/username#more_info

JSR/12913


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


http://www.linkedin.com/pub/rajiv-chandhok/33/7b7/82 Chandhok & Company Email: chandhokrajiv@gmail.com 6/59 W.E.A Karol Bagh, N.Delhi, 110005

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/12/13, 1:48 am by prasad patil

dear client if u will in live in relationship without divorce then u will be prosecuted for adultery. so take divorce first legally. for any legal help call me on 9422611385

ADV PRASAD PATIL


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

115 Answers given in the last few hours.

8662 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search