Pakistan  |  Family Law

question bubble
10/22/09, 6:53 am

Legal Question


divorced women after remarry with stranger changed the identity of child and not mention the name of his real father in school record and also changed actual name of child and appointed third person as a guardian without approval of court during school admission of child then she is liable to collect the maintenance and Guardianship of child from his real father


question bubble
10/22/09, 9:44 am

Legal Answer


no,

u can file the petition for custody and guardianship in court.

Owais Qadri

United Law Associates G-11 Islamabad, NUS 44000

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search