India  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/04/08, 8:33 am

Legal Question


Divource

I was married on 24th feburary 2008.my wife left with me on 2nd may 2008,she told me i don't want live with you.I met many times and get compromosied but she tell lies against me,she's parents are also belived this and spoiled her life.but still now i am happy to live with her.but she dont wan't.she asked divource through phone,when i asking face to face she told i did'nt asked,she telling so many lies.in this situation what can i do?How can i solve this problem.

i am in chennai


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search