India  |  Family Law

question bubble
6/01/05, 10:57 pm

Legal Question


documents required for filing petition for divorce

I got married 2 years back under special marriage act, we are not taken any photos at that time and we don't have any other record except marriage certificate given by marriage officer, in that there is no information about bride & bridegroom address and there is no photo. 1)is it necessary to produce photos for any dispute in future, is marriage certificate is enough for us. 2)how will court identify the bride & bridegroom are the same. 3) can i ask marriage officer to give us a certificate with photo & address.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search