India | Family Law
Legal Question
family law
I have booked case against my husband dowry harrasment after that what steps i have to take to get my maintenance and dowry back. I have 2 years son. If I take divorce shall my son get property from my husbands father's named property he is alive and the property gained by his own. How to check my husbands property on whose name it was registered. we are hindu family. of Hyderabad. What is the procedure after booking case in women police station. And what steps I have to take after booking case. pl. help me sir


