United Kingdom  |  Family Law

question bubble
10/06/09, 1:15 pm

Legal Question


Our family is in a situation whereby we wish to apply for an exclusion order in order to stop unwanted harrassment from a grandparent who shows quite considerable signs of mental illness,as a family we have been through many attempts to make things work and of recent have asserted to the fact that there shall be no contact between the grandparents and our children,our wishes as adults are quite clearly being ignored and we wish to find out our rights upon rights to access being totally legally withdrawn.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search