Legal Question in Family Law in India

My father had built a house and now after his death its on my name. I have two sons. Both are married. One is totally out of my control and never speaks and takes care of me. I want to give my property to my other son who takes care of me and respects me.

What procedure I need to adopt to remove the right of my son from this house. Is giving advertisement in newspaper will be sufficient ?

Asked on 7/20/13, 2:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lovkesh Gupta divorce lawyer in jalandhar
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

make register will or register the disinherit

Read more
7/20/13, 8:14 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now