|  Family Law

question bubble
9/08/10, 2:33 am

Legal Question


what happens when father dies without making a will, mother is there , how to safe guard the properties


question bubble
9/08/10, 6:38 am

Legal Answer


property will be divided amonst mother and children equally

Vishwa Arya

Arya & Co. Lawyers' Chamber No. 551, New Delhi Courts, Patiala House, New Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
9/09/10, 9:53 am

Legal Answer


It will devolve in mother and then she can make a will.

FOR FURTHER DISCUSSIONS IF ANY YOU CAN CONTACT ON 9415109404 OR ON devanshbhardwaj@rediffmail.com

DEVANSH BHARDWAJ

ADVOCATE

LUCKNOW

Devansh Bhardwaj

Devansh Bhardwaj 1, Capper Road, Lal Bagh. Lucknow, 226001

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search