Legal Question in Family Law in India

whether the father have the rights towards the illigitimate child

Asked on 8/31/13, 12:11 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

dear client he can give his name to illegitimate child. for any legal help call me on 9422611385

ADV PRASAD PATIL

Read more
8/31/13, 4:47 am
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

yes he has

Read more
9/01/13, 2:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now