India  |  Family Law

question bubble
6/28/09, 10:46 am

Legal Question


father's name in birth certificate

Due to some reasons (since i was a single mother) could not enter father's name in hospital records & subsequently in discharge summary & the application for birth certificate sent by the hospital to corporation office (in Bangalore) at the time of child's birth. now for child's better future father agreed to give his name in birthcertificate but will the corporation people accept this legally without making any embarassment/ harrasment


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search