India  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/03/13, 6:53 am

i want to file divorce against my husband .i was married in feb 2012 n i have a daughter of 5 months, acc to him due to his job he does not stays with me. he does not bear any financial burden of me n my child as he says u r also working.i am staying at my fathers place since 5 months kindly suggest me quick procedure of divorce as i am very upset frm his family n him.

5 Answers


Answered on: 9/03/13, 8:16 am by KarVai Legal Solutions

you may go for divorce on the ground of mental cruelty and consult a lawyer for the same.

Adv. Rajiv


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in Email: karvailegal@yahoo.com Delhi District Courts, High Courts, Supreme Court Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/03/13, 9:14 am by prasad patil

dear client u can ask divorce on the ground of cruelty as well as u can ask maintenance for u and yr daughter. for any legal help call me on 9422611385

ADV PRASAD PATIL


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/04/13, 2:30 am by shiv shakner saini

He cant Esc from his liberality you may lodge aFIR against him in Domestic violence, and ask for shelter and maintenance,but still if u want divorce you may call me for paid advice . 09587744142


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


saini law Behind Dainik Bhasker,Old-Ginnani, Bikaner.09587744142,colorfullifes@yahoo.co.in Rajasthan High Court, 334001

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/04/13, 7:49 am by Yash Kumar

Dear Client,

The fastest and easiest way of Divorce is Divorce by Mutual Consent and all the other procedures are very lengthy. If you want divorce without his knowledge you may contact me on 08750228171.

Thanks & Regards


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Yash Kumar & Co. Ch. No. E-708, Lawyer's Chambers, Karkarduma Court Delhi. mobile no. 8750228171, 1100092

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/07/13, 1:01 am by uttam Tibrewal

Dear client...

Contact me at uttamtibrewal@yahoo.com


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

115 Answers given in the last few hours.

8662 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search