India  |  Family Law

question bubble
8/16/09, 2:38 am

Legal Question


I have filed divoreced case agaised my wife cause "cruelty" as she asaulted to me at honeymoon I got shoulder dislocation ( i filed police complaint of this also) than she ran away frm house also ( i have police complaint of this also ) a fraud and inflated dowry list to engaged me in sec 406 but I return all her items in CAW cell.and after two months I moved to a rental accomadation

now at end b'cause of her cruelty i became epileptic and unemployed. I filed a divorce case in Tis hazari court and she filed case u/s 498-A were I got bail

At that time My wife was 5mth pregnant at that time and now she is having 6mth girl child.

Now she filed the case in domestic volence act and demanding for mentanance can I demand for mantainance and child custudy.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search