India  |  Family Law

question bubble
10/04/03, 12:01 am

Legal Question


Gift deed

we are 8 brothers.my father is a retired gov employ with the age of 77 year's. now his health is not well.now his position is critical.even now he is not remember and identyfieng anybody and things. recently out of 8 five brothers of us taken our father to a registration office and made a gift deed of our whole property in there favour.

according to there deed they have total rights on our father's whole property.as his son's we have any chance to stop this deed and get our share in our father's property.

if so what step's should we take to cancell this deed.

our brother's are not ready to co-operate with us.now they are against us.our father's position is not well now he is physically and mentally not well.

he is under medical treatement.

please show the way.

Note:- our mother is also there side. she ia also against us.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search