|  Family Law

question bubble
9/08/10, 11:48 am

Legal Question


I would like to give my son custody of my two girls who is living in new jersey with a family member they are born trinidad and tobago citizen i was deported and cannot go back and now im gettin the fight of my life to get them back can u help


question bubble
9/08/10, 12:58 pm

Legal Answer


You should consult an attorney in New Jersey where the children live.

DONNA PROWELL

D. ALLISON PROWELL & C0 11 ST. VINCENT STREET Port Of Spain, 00000

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search