India  |  Family Law

question bubble
7/12/09, 11:07 am

Legal Question


Need a good Lawyer in jaipur

I am currently outside of India and living separately from my wife to avoid more mental cruelity. She threatned me to file charges under DV act & 498a as soon as she reach India which can be anyday. I really need a good layer in Jaipur. I also have few queries:

1) She has my Salary Slips and will ask for hefty maintenance. Shall I also plan to go back to India as my Indian Salary is less.

2) Her brother is already staying in my house in Pune. Can I do something about that.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search