Legal Question in Family Law in India

grandfather is forcing to me mafinama in police station

Asked on 5/09/13, 5:37 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

shiv shakner saini saini law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What do u want by us? without knowing your fact how one can advice?.

Read more
Answered on 5/11/13, 10:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now