Legal Question in Family Law in Philippines

Is it hard to apply for annulment in Philippines if I'm working in other country? does it cost a lot of money?

Asked on 8/10/13, 12:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes

Read more
Answered on 8/10/13, 9:28 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Philippines


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now