Legal Question in Family Law in India

hi..

IM 28 YEARS OLD BOY AND IM IN A AFFAIR WITH A GIRL OF AGE 20.WE ARE WILLING TO MARRY EACH OTHER.MY PARENTS ARE AGREE WITH IT BUT HER FAMILY DID'NT AGREE.SO SHE IS WILLING TO MARRY ME ANYWAYS THROUGH COURT MARRIAGE.NOW THE PROBLEM IS WE WANT TO MAKE A WRITTEN AGREEMENT TO MARRY EACH OTHER TO BE SAFE FROM LAW SIDE.COULD ANYONE ADVICE ME FOR THE SAME IF SHE COMES WITH ME WITHOUT INFORMING HER PARENTS....

Asked on 8/14/13, 1:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

you may contact me at 09814110005.

I can arrange eveything and you will get your Court Marruiage and Registration in one day and nobody will come to know till you tell them.

Good luck

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

Read more
8/15/13, 9:10 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now