India  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/14/13, 11:41 pm

My husband is often getting angry with me he is not keeping me happy at all always justifing that he is right, he is only respecting his family not me always critisising me . not taking me anywhere out also.please give me a solution for divorce

3 Answers


Answered on: 7/15/13, 12:14 am by uttam Tibrewal

dear madam........

If you are not happy with ur married life then you can seek divorce on grounds of mental and physical torture as well as DV.........for any query mail me at uttamtibrewal@yahoo.com


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 7/15/13, 4:03 am by prasad patil

dear client u can ask divorce on the ground of cruelty from husband. u can also file case of domestic violence against husband for mental harassment. for any legal help call me on 9422611385

ADV PRASAD PATIL


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 7/15/13, 10:47 am by Sudershan Goel

I agree with the above opinions.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Sudershan Goel - Advocate Supreme Court of India and Punjab and Haryana High Court New Delhi And Chandigarh, 110001+160

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

70 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search