Legal Question in Family Law in Philippines

me and my ex husband are not yet annulled but we signed a separation agreement last July 22, 2012 leaving him the choice to put an amount for our children's support. He put an exact amount of 2000 per month. I was trying to contact him before but he's nowhere to be reached until I came to know that he was almost two years working in a college institution for two years. What will be my best move in this regard?

Asked on 5/07/13, 1:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

File a criminal case for RA 9262 so he can be compelled to provide support.

Read more
Answered on 5/08/13, 8:00 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88423 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now