India  |  Family Law

question bubble
10/31/09, 1:22 am

Legal Question


Hi, my husband has filed for divorcee in jan2009 in INDIA , we are living seperately from july 2005 due to visa problem. he is in US till 2007 he has given me some very mere amt for my and my son survival. from jan 2008 he haven't paid any amt. i am dependant on my married brother. is it possible to claim maintanence with showing any bills or rental agreement. somesays without bills i cant submit maintanence petition, is it so, can i claim from 2008 itself without any bills ,


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search