India  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/16/09, 12:05 am

Legal Question


i am Indian i got married 2.5 years back and i live in a joint family. After 3 months of my marriage my wife & her mother had a fight with my mom and dad & her mother with my wife took all the ornament and went to his mothers house to stay for few days. but after that she says that she don't wont to stay in a joint family. she wont to stay sepatetly with me. i dont wont to stay seprately with her now. her mother says that if the police complent is been done (as they have taken all the ornament ) then they will wrongly complaint of harassment and torched. Since we are trying that what they are doing is wrong. now i wont to know what are the possibilities to come out of this matter. i wont that either she comes back or divorce.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search