India  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/01/09, 7:09 am

Legal Question


I want to know

1.A wife is keeping relationship with many man on phone .Can it establish in the court?

2.A wife is taking interim maintenance but staying in the husband's house and using all his things like food,cosmetics etc.

Can it be accepted in the law that after paying all her day today expenses I have to pay interim maintenance.

I want similar case in this regards

Rajendra


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search