Legal Question in Family Law in India

A lady is divorced through punchayat and again married with a man who is handicapt but the lady has not been divorced legally by court , can this lady get a maintenance by the court and also on the pursuance of second husband, his firce divorce by mutual consent is also going on in the court

Asked on 5/20/13, 1:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

shiv shakner saini saini law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

call me on 09587744142

Read more
Answered on 5/20/13, 8:32 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

89033 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now