India  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/31/13, 8:30 am

what is the law agst husband cheating and domestic voilence with wife

4 Answers


Answered on: 8/31/13, 8:39 am by uttam Tibrewal

Dear client..

Contact me at uttamtibrewal@yahoo.com


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 8/31/13, 10:27 am by prasad patil

dear client u can file case of domestic violence for mental harassment. for any legal help call me on 9422611385

ADV PRASAD PATIL


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 8/31/13, 9:05 pm by shiv shakner saini

there is many options what do want to know?????


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


saini law Behind Dainik Bhasker,Old-Ginnani, Bikaner.09587744142,colorfullifes@yahoo.co.in Rajasthan High Court, 334001

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/01/13, 2:29 am by KAMAL GROVER

many laws, first 406 and domestic violance act also.

for more detail plz contact personally or mail us.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

70 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search