Legal Question in Family Law in India

what does law say if a woman have living relationship with a married man then. Man's wife is at large for more than 5 years.

Asked on 5/22/13, 10:00 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

shiv shakner saini saini law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

YOu may call on 09587744142

Read more
5/23/13, 5:14 am
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

it is live in relationship. Rest you can send your complete details

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

Read more
5/24/13, 2:33 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8807 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now