India  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/05/08, 7:18 am

Legal Question


legal notice further action level

Hi,

my marriage was on done Feb29th 2008, she left form my house April28th'2008 from that day onwords she didn't came to my house. For this reason i sent one request legal note through lawyer last 2 weeks back for this note i mentioned whether you joined to my house or not please replay with in 7days like that i sent to my wife house. But she and her parents side there is no response still now. My clarification

Legal notice mentioned date all ready left(7days') so what is my action in the next level. How i can approach next level legally without any further complicate. Please let me know


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search