India | Family Law
Legal Question
legal procedure for bringing back my daughter in india
What are the legalities which needs to be adhered in case i (mother)indian want to come back to India permanently from UK with my 2 yr old daughter who got british citizenship since his father too has british citizenship?I am a victim of domestic violence there.I work for a renowned co. and he said later that he married me to survive on my income and we also came to know later from him that he married earlier too.He is an imposter.Abusive language for me and my family members,physically assaulted too.he is from bangladesh.


