India  |  Family Law

question bubble
7/13/09, 2:58 am

Legal Question


Legal protection to live with depressive wife

1. What are the legal steps I should take to live with wife who is depressed and having suicidal tendencies to avoid getting in trouble with law? She already had a failed suicide attempt.

2. If she leaves a suicide note blaming me in future will I be prosecuted?

3. How do I file RCR and prove to the court that she has not joined me and is living separately?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search