India  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/07/10, 3:42 am

Legal Question


maintenance case had been given judgement since she was separate, 498a is registered ,hmop in pending to join,and now i filed divorce can she reside along with me


question bubble
9/07/10, 3:50 am

Legal Answer


you can file the divorce whenever u want.

RAJIV GUPTA

(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Kar Vai Legal Solutions, Founder, 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts Delhi, India., 110054

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
9/10/10, 3:50 am

Legal Answer


YA SHE CAN RESIDE WITH U

waquar ahmed

Ahmed & Associates; DIST.&SESSIONS;COURT ACHALPUR & NAGPUR HIGH COURT Achalpur/nagpur, 444805

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search