India  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/31/13, 10:09 pm

i am a male, married to hong kong girl ...i came back to India 5 years back and living separate since then......can i file for divorce in India ?? marriage not reistered in India.

3 Answers


Answered on: 8/31/13, 11:43 pm by shiv shakner saini

why do u want to do so?


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


saini law Behind Dainik Bhasker,Old-Ginnani, Bikaner.09587744142,colorfullifes@yahoo.co.in Rajasthan High Court, 334001

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/01/13, 1:42 am by KAMAL GROVER

yes you can do it in India but with the help of expert only.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/01/13, 3:34 am by uttam Tibrewal

dear madam ..

contact me at uttamtibrewal@yahoo.com


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

125 Answers given in the last few hours.

8663 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search