India  |  Family Law

question bubble
7/04/09, 3:42 am

Legal Question


marriage to a US citizen

please let me know ,the procedure of getting married to a American citizen.does India consider the marriage when performed at America according to American law legal?

please also enlighten on dual citizenship.I am a Indian Woman and a native American desires to get married to me.so please advise accordingly. any additional information is welcome and greately appreciated.thank you lawyers .


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search