India  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/11/13, 9:33 pm

my marriage completed of 1 year...now my husband not staying with me..he is in his parent house n iam in mines ..this is arrange marriage ,..elders are telling we will not get into the matter ,,we dont want 2 break n we dont want 2 settle.let boy n girl talk ..but boy is not talking with me ...so wat they want can u help me

3 Answers


Answered on: 5/11/13, 9:59 pm by shiv shakner saini

Whatever is going there is not good, why he his behaving like this????? and why elders and family members are not taking interest?

There is legal remedy for you but 1st I should know all fact of the issue. Feel free to call me on 09587744142 or mail on colorfullifes@yahoo.co.in


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


saini law Behind Dainik Bhasker,Old-Ginnani, Bikaner.09587744142,colorfullifes@yahoo.co.in Rajasthan High Court, 334001

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 5/11/13, 10:11 pm by prasad patil

dear client if u both r ready for divorce then u can file mutual divorce in court. u will get divorce in six months. if u want to save yr marriage then file case of restitution of conjugal rights against the husband. for any legal help call me on 9422611385

ADV PRASAD PATIL


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 5/12/13, 5:29 am by uttam Tibrewal

dear ...

all is accepting that some day you both will have good relation and you will start talking .. but when,......... u looking for legal action do reply back at uttamtibrewal@yahoo.com


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

70 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search