India  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/07/10, 9:10 am

Legal Question


Hi, I am married to my cousin who was in love with the girl and even now he is flirting around. She got married to some one and applied for divorced. Kindly let me know how to get a divorce from my husband. He is saying that she is her friend and i found out and have proof for the same but for the year 2008 and 2009. My parents are not allowing to divorce him? I have got one and half year old kid. Kindly advice...


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search