India  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 10/24/13, 3:41 am

I got married in March 2013 to a Canadian NRI. Unfortunately, things have gone awry because of his attitude. Initially, I didn't want to take the legal recourse but after he chose to withdraw my visa processing, I think otherwise now. I'm not a working woman. Whats the % of his salary that I can claim?

3 Answers


Answered on: 10/24/13, 3:47 am by Pallavi Nirmal+91 9971021305

You must understand that he is in Canada so getting his salary is not an easy task you need to see us with all the documents so that we can file all the necessary complaints in lower and higher courts.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


karvai.in KarVai Legal Solutions, Lawyers Chamber No. 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Court Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 10/24/13, 3:50 am by Pallavi Nirmal+91 9971021305

You need to understand that your husband is in Canada getting his salary is not an easy task.you need to see us with all the documents so that we can file the necessary complaints in lower and higher courts.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


karvai.in KarVai Legal Solutions, Lawyers Chamber No. 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Court Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 10/24/13, 3:54 am by Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896

There are ways. Kindly meet in person or through representative. You may drop in a detailed query at chandhokrajiv@gmail.com

To know us better, please click on the links below:

http://www.linkedin.com/pub/rajiv-chandhok/33/7b7/82

http://www.lawguru.com/answers/atty_profile/view_attorney_profile/username#more_info

JSR/241013


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


http://www.linkedin.com/pub/rajiv-chandhok/33/7b7/82 Chandhok & Company Email: chandhokrajiv@gmail.com 6/59 W.E.A Karol Bagh, N.Delhi, 110005

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

70 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search