India | Family Law
Legal Question
Can i marry her ,what legal trouble can i have
I am 31/hindu/male/bengali working in Bangalore.I am in love with my moms bro daughter,she is 34 and work in bangalore,we understand that our relationship is not approved legally but we cant separate.we stay together and people around know us as hus wife,though our family doesnt approve it.Now our questions are,since we are in kar and this type of marriages are allowed here can we seek any relief?can we have any legal problems for staying as hus & wife? when we have kids will there legal status have problems?


