Legal Question in Family Law in India

i had a matter before sessions court (appeal in dv) on 24th sept. 2013

since in mediation it was decided to to withdraw all cases including this appeal and domestic violence Act m in andheri.

can u plz give me a format for an application for withdrawal in sessions court and an application to bring d matter on board as i missed 24th sept date.

i have withdrawn andheri case.

i have no lawyer

plz help me

Asked on 9/26/13, 6:19 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

dear client for proper advice i need to see all yr past proceedings then only i can give u proper format. for that call me on 9422611385

ADV PRASAD PATIL

Read more
9/26/13, 11:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now