India  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/03/08, 5:21 am

Legal Question


right of minor

A property has been distributed

through deed of distribution

between family of (P) & (Q).Then in

how much time a minor of family (Q)

has to claim his right in that

property after he become major ?

can he claim if his right was

considered when he was minor ? if

that property has been sold by (P)

to (R) then is there any obstacle for

the purchaser (R) if he wants to sell

?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search