United Kingdom  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/17/09, 7:29 pm

Legal Question


i want to move to scotland to be with my partner but am having trouble due to the duel restriction the ex of my child is on my childs birth certificate how can i get around it to move up there


question bubble
11/18/09, 2:48 am

Legal Answer


It is a simple and straightforward step to obtain permission of the court to move your child to live in Scotland and this is what you should take rather than thinking of getting around or breaking the law. Help in making the necessary application is available from:

http://www.legal-zone.co.uk/remove_jurisdiction

Andrew Dutton

Legal -Zone www.legal-zone.co.uk Admin@legal-zone.co.uk, NUS WR13 6AW

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search