India  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/14/09, 12:09 am

Legal Question


My name is munna from AP, India.I am muslim. I got second married with one muslim divorced woman. second wife brother cheated me that his sister is only 28 years old. But when I got married after that only I saw her face. Then It came to know she is more than 40 years. Then I realized that my friend cheated me. I try to live with her but my heart not support for marital life. I try a lot of to stay with her but no useful. Then I send her back her to her brother's home. I told to his brother that I am going to her her TALAQ. He told me wait for some time. I wait 6 months now I want to give her Diverce. I know it is wrong but I don't have any love or place in my heart for her. I tried a lot but nothing. Please let me know what I have to do in this situation. If I give TALAQ what will happend to me. What she can do for me with legally. I want to give her some money around 1 lack for her future. Actually I am poor. But I will give her later after 1 year not now. Because I have lot of responsibility of my parents and sisters. I am the eldest son to my family. Now I am living with my first wife with two kids. They are with me now.

Please give me good suggetion.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search