India  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/03/09, 1:43 am

Legal Question


if muslim women ,Leaving house after so many couselling session then what to do ?


question bubble
11/03/09, 2:44 am

Legal Answer


but why u leaving house. domestic violence act applies irrespective of religion. you may seek residence orders by filing a complaint.

RAJIV GUPTA

(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Kar Vai Legal Solutions, Founder, 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts Delhi, India., 110054

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/03/09, 9:00 am

Legal Answer


If u r male then Divorce, if female then DVA

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search