India  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/06/09, 12:08 pm

Legal Question


what is the procedure of filing a case of defamation against someone if the existing trial is pending in the court ? Also, what maximum compensation could be demanded from the other party? If any amount is to be deposited in the court? Please furnish all the details.


question bubble
11/06/09, 12:20 pm

Legal Answer


contact a local lawyer

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/06/09, 7:27 pm

Legal Answer


No maximum on compensation amount. You query is incomplete in other particulars.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search