India  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/07/10, 2:44 am

Legal Question


Rajiv Gupta Sir,

Thank You for answering the question.

My husband went to saudi in ocrober 2009 and started asking me to leave my job in november 2009. So respecting his words I was on leave for 2 months and told him that I will go back to job if he is not able to take me there with in these 2 months . That time he said OK.

But while joining the job he told everyone that I never told him that I will be on leave. He said that I told him that I have left my job .

Sir I am totally blank.Is there any way I can call my husband back to India.Is there any way I can have my happy married life back.

Please help me Sir..

Thank You..


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search