India  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/07/10, 9:55 pm

Legal Question


Hi Rajiv Sir,

Thank YOu for your response.

Before doing anything I want my husband to come back to India.I heard that there is a saudi arabian embassy in New Delhi where in we can go and file a complaint and book a case against him then they will do the investigation and call him to India from saudi arabia.

Can you give me few details about this procedure such as what are the documents we need to collect before going to delhi and how to lodge a complaint in embassy.

It would be of great help to me if you can provide me an insight into this procedure.

Thank You.


question bubble
9/08/10, 12:11 am

Legal Answer


the embassy at the most may forward the complaint but cannot investigate or adjudicate

Vishwa Arya

Arya & Co. Lawyers' Chamber No. 551, New Delhi Courts, Patiala House, New Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search