Legal Question in Family Law in India

Relation is prohibited in Hindu Marriage act , I want marry with her, Can I marry with her?

Asked on 5/24/13, 1:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

plz call at 9814110005 and provide your details.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

Read more
5/24/13, 2:24 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now