India  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/17/09, 6:14 am

Legal Question


Can one request information and ask if one's husband and in-laws have been issued anticipatory bail? Does the legal system provide such information on request or it is not revealed to anyone other than the people who get the bail?


question bubble
11/17/09, 6:22 am

Legal Answer


a certified copy of the bail order can be applied.

RAJIV GUPTA

(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Kar Vai Legal Solutions, Founder, 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts Delhi, India., 110054

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/17/09, 6:33 am

Legal Answer


Yes you can ask.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/17/09, 6:33 am

Legal Answer


You may have to show reason why you are asking.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/19/09, 12:39 am

Legal Answer


there is no need to ask anything from anyone. you may simply inspect the record of the case. As and when the FIR is registered by police, it is sent to the concerned Court. You may inspect the court record to update yourself with the entire information.

Sudershan Goel

Attorney-at-Law (India)/ Visiting Scholar, UNC-CH USA Punjab and Haryana High Court Chandigarh, 110001

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search