Legal Question in Family Law in India

Respected Sir,

I got the divorce decree today. Sir when can I marry again?

Asked on 8/22/13, 2:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

dear client if u get divorce by mutual consent then u can marry now. but if divorce is contested then u have to wait for 90 days. for any legal help call me on 9422611385

ADV PRASAD PATIL

Read more
8/22/13, 3:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8806 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now