India  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/07/10, 10:01 pm

Legal Question


Respected sir/madam,

my age is 18 yrs and my girl friend also completed 18 yrs , i want to marry with her . is there any possiblity of our marriage .if yes what documents are required.


question bubble
9/07/10, 11:01 pm

Legal Answer


your age must be 21 years and girl must be 18 years

Aniruddha Pawse

Aniruddha.P.Pawse Advocates 3,Ramchandra Smruti, Bhaskar Colony, S.V Rd, Naupada, Thane(w), NUS 400602

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
9/08/10, 12:10 am

Legal Answer


Yes the boy has to 21 and the girl to be 18. the documents would depend upon the religion you & girl follow

Vishwa Arya

Arya & Co. Lawyers' Chamber No. 551, New Delhi Courts, Patiala House, New Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
9/10/10, 4:02 am

Legal Answer


I AGREE AS ABOVE

waquar ahmed

Ahmed & Associates; DIST.&SESSIONS;COURT ACHALPUR & NAGPUR HIGH COURT Achalpur/nagpur, 444805

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search