|
Re: restitution of congual rights and interiem mantaince
It would be more better for you to go for a permanant alimony i... Read More
Answered By:
Rohini Kumar Tenneti
|
Re: restitution of congual rights and interiem mantaince
It would be more better for you to go for a permanant alimony instead of monthly.But you have not mentioned about the status of the custody of your kids.Your husband seems to be unaware of the law,he has to,at all costs,take money outta his pocket for your alimony.
|
|
Re: restitution of congual rights and interiem mantaince
It would be more better for you to go for a permanant alimony i... Read More
Answered By:
Rohini Kumar Tenneti
|
Re: restitution of congual rights and interiem mantaince
It would be more better for you to go for a permanant alimony instead of monthly.But you have not mentioned about the status of the custody of your kids.Your husband seems to be unaware of the law,he has to,at all costs,take money outta his pocket for your alimony.
|
|
Re: restitution of congual rights and interiem mantaince
It would be more better for you to go for a permanant alimony i... Read More
Answered By:
Rohini Kumar Tenneti
|
Re: restitution of congual rights and interiem mantaince
It would be more better for you to go for a permanant alimony instead of monthly.But you have not mentioned about the status of the custody of your kids.Your husband seems to be unaware of the law,he has to,at all costs,take money outta his pocket for your alimony.
|
|
Re: restitution of congual rights and interiem mantaince
It would be more better for you to go for a permanant alimony i... Read More
Answered By:
Rohini Kumar Tenneti
|
Re: restitution of congual rights and interiem mantaince
It would be more better for you to go for a permanant alimony instead of monthly.But you have not mentioned about the status of the custody of your kids.Your husband seems to be unaware of the law,he has to,at all costs,take money outta his pocket for your alimony.
|
|
Re: restitution of congual rights and interiem mantaince
file a interim application for maintenence u/s 24 in the rest... Read More
Answered By:
Mrs Renu Arvind sharma
|
Re: restitution of congual rights and interiem mantaince
file a interim application for maintenence u/s 24 in the restitution petition (which u have already filed> aand ask for maintenence for yourself and your childeren unless u dont ask for maintennence your husbnand will not come with terms with u u can aslo make for custody of your children if u dont have children living with u
|
|
Re: restitution of congual rights and interiem mantaince
file a interim application for maintenence u/s 24 in the rest... Read More
Answered By:
Mrs Renu Arvind sharma
|
Re: restitution of congual rights and interiem mantaince
file a interim application for maintenence u/s 24 in the restitution petition (which u have already filed> aand ask for maintenence for yourself and your childeren unless u dont ask for maintennence your husbnand will not come with terms with u u can aslo make for custody of your children if u dont have children living with u
|
|
Re: restitution of congual rights and interiem mantaince
file a interim application for maintenence u/s 24 in the rest... Read More
Answered By:
Mrs Renu Arvind sharma
|
Re: restitution of congual rights and interiem mantaince
file a interim application for maintenence u/s 24 in the restitution petition (which u have already filed> aand ask for maintenence for yourself and your childeren unless u dont ask for maintennence your husbnand will not come with terms with u u can aslo make for custody of your children if u dont have children living with u
|
|
Re: restitution of congual rights and interiem mantaince
file a interim application for maintenence u/s 24 in the rest... Read More
Answered By:
Mrs Renu Arvind sharma
|
Re: restitution of congual rights and interiem mantaince
file a interim application for maintenence u/s 24 in the restitution petition (which u have already filed> aand ask for maintenence for yourself and your childeren unless u dont ask for maintennence your husbnand will not come with terms with u u can aslo make for custody of your children if u dont have children living with u
|
|
Re: restitution of congual rights and interiem mantaince
file a interim application for maintenence u/s 24 in the rest... Read More
Answered By:
Mrs Renu Arvind sharma
|
Re: restitution of congual rights and interiem mantaince
file a interim application for maintenence u/s 24 in the restitution petition (which u have already filed> aand ask for maintenence for yourself and your childeren unless u dont ask for maintennence your husbnand will not come with terms with u u can aslo make for custody of your children if u dont have children living with u
|
|
Re: restitution of congual rights and interiem mantaince
file a interim application for maintenence u/s 24 in the rest... Read More
Answered By:
Mrs Renu Arvind sharma
|
Re: restitution of congual rights and interiem mantaince
file a interim application for maintenence u/s 24 in the restitution petition (which u have already filed> aand ask for maintenence for yourself and your childeren unless u dont ask for maintennence your husbnand will not come with terms with u u can aslo make for custody of your children if u dont have children living with u
|
|
Re: restitution of congual rights and interiem mantaince
file a interim application for maintenence u/s 24 in the rest... Read More
Answered By:
Mrs Renu Arvind sharma
|
Re: restitution of congual rights and interiem mantaince
file a interim application for maintenence u/s 24 in the restitution petition (which u have already filed> aand ask for maintenence for yourself and your childeren unless u dont ask for maintennence your husbnand will not come with terms with u u can aslo make for custody of your children if u dont have children living with u
|
|
Re: restitution of congual rights and interiem mantaince
It would be more better for you to go for a permanant alimony i... Read More
Answered By:
Rohini Kumar Tenneti
|
Re: restitution of congual rights and interiem mantaince
It would be more better for you to go for a permanant alimony instead of monthly.But you have not mentioned about the status of the custody of your kids.Your husband seems to be unaware of the law,he has to,at all costs,take money outta his pocket for your alimony.
|
|
Re: restitution of congual rights and interiem mantaince
You may need to pursue your remedy in the court by filing appro... Read More
Answered By:
Sudershan Goel
|
Re: restitution of congual rights and interiem mantaince
You may need to pursue your remedy in the court by filing appropriate petitions. It may be better to engage a lawyer for pursuing your remedies. You may be entitled to a monthly maintenance of approx Rs.50,000/-for yourself and the children.
|